Onze bestuurders
Bestuurders
Naam functie mailadres
Peter De Wilde voorzitter peter.dewilde1969@gmail.com
Hugo Declerck ondervoorzitter  hugo.declerck1@skynet.be
Marleen Moorthamer secretaris marleen.moorthamer@telenet.be
Vera Foubert penningmeester    vera.foubert@skynet.be
Herwig D’Hondt archivaris herwig.dhondt@belgacom.net
René Wittock bibliotheek renewittock@scarlet.be
Dirk Ruymbeke ledenbestand  dirk.ruymbeke@telenet.be
Marcel De Jonghe Public Relations  dejonghe-derijck@telenet.be
Roger Weyn hulparchivaris roger.weyn@telenet.be
Dimitri Van Laere brochure dimitri.vanlaere@notarisdepuydt.be
Hugo Vereecken bestuurslid   hugo.vereecken@telenet.be